Acorn Street found in Beacon Hill of Boston, Massachusetts

Important Program Contact Information

If you have any questions regarding a specific program please use the following contact information (note that the addresses and numbers will be active 5 days before the program). For general information please contact the New York office at (212) 932-3049 or info@oxbridgeprograms.com

Browse Contacts
ProgramDatesEmailPhone Number
The Oxford Tradition1 July - 28 Julyoxtrad@oxbridgeprograms.com+44-1865-276506
L'Académie de Paris2 July - 29 JulyParis@oxbridgeprograms.com+33-1-44-32-06-80
L'Académie de France2 July - 29 Julymontpellier@oxbridgeprograms.com+33-467-67-90-56
The College Experience in Boston24 June - 21 Julyboston@oxbridgeprograms.com+1-434-484-0315
The New York College Experience25 June - 22 Julynewyork@oxbridgeprograms.com+1-434-282-6959
Oxbridge at St Andrews27 June - 24 Julystandrews@oxbridgeprograms.com+44-1334-467-140
Oxbridge at UCLA29 June - 26 Julylosangeles@oxbridgeprograms.com+1-434-989-7312
La Academia de España3 July - 30 Julysalamanca@oxbridgeprograms.com+34-923-128-125
The Oxford Summer Seminars30 July - 6 Augustoxsem@oxbridgeprograms.com+44-1865-286551
The Oxford Prep Experience30 June - 26 JulyOxPrep@oxbridgeprograms.com+44-1865-616752
The New York College Seminar31 July - 6 Augustnewyork@oxbridgeprograms.com+1-434-282-6959
La Academia de Barcelona4 July - 31 Julybarcelona@oxbridgeprograms.com+34-934-195-145
The Cambridge Prep Experience7 July - 2 Augustcamprep@oxbridgeprograms.com+44-1223-768881
Oxbridge at UCLA Prep8 July - 28 Julylaprep@oxbridgeprograms.com+1-434-989-7348
The Cambridge Tradition8 July - 4 Augustcamtrad@oxbridgeprograms.com+44-1223-760-510

We're still accepting applicants: Apply Now!



Promenade du Peyrou in Montpellier, France. Main image on the homepage for our programs in Montpellier, France and Paris, France as well as our programs in Barcelona, Spain and Salamanca, Spain. The program names are L'Académie de France, L'Académie de Paris, La Academia de Barcelona, and La Academia de España, respectively.

Grades 9-12Europe



The Statue of Liberty in New York City, New York in the United States. Main image on the home page for programs in Los Angeles, New York, and Boston in the United States. These include Oxbridge at UCLA, Oxbridge at UCLA Prep, the New York College Experience, the New York College Seminar, and the College Experience in Boston, respectively.

Grades 7-12United States

Courses

 

We offer more than 200 subjects. Popular courses include Medicine, Law, Business, and Psychology.

View All Courses

Faculty

 

Leading academics (Rhodes, Gates and Marshall Scholars) and industry experts teach our students.

View Faculty Bios

Educators & School Groups

We offer professional development courses for teachers, while schools can have the chance to build their own bespoke syllabi.

View Educator Journey

Build your perfect summer

Tell us a bit more about yourself, and we'll start building a unique summer experience for you. Select your grade, as many of our locations that appeal to you, and what interests you academically, and we'll recommend some courses. Can't decide? You can pick locations without narrowing down your academic interests, and vice versa. Or simply tell us which grade you're in - and we'll show you every course available!