Summer Program Contacts 2018

Important Program Contact Information

 

If you have any questions regarding a specific program please use the following contact information (note that the addresses and numbers will be active 5 days before the program). For general information please contact the New York office at (212) 932-3049 or info@oxbridgeprograms.com

Program Office Contacts

The Oxford Tradition

1 July - 28 July

oxtrad@oxbridgeprograms.com

+44-1865-286551

L'Académie de Paris

2 July - 29 July

Paris@oxbridgeprograms.com

+33-1-44-32-06-80

L'Académie de France

2 July - 29 July

montpellier@oxbridgeprograms.com

+33-467-67-90-56

The College Experience in Boston

24 June - 21 July

boston@oxbridgeprograms.com

+1-434-484-0315

The New York College Experience

25 June - 22 July

newyork@oxbridgeprograms.com

+1-434-282-6959

Oxbridge at St Andrews

27 June - 24 July

standrews@oxbridgeprograms.com

+44-1334-467-140

Oxbridge at UCLA

29 June - 26 July

losangeles@oxbridgeprograms.com

+1-434-989-7312

La Academia de España

3 July - 30 July

salamanca@oxbridgeprograms.com

+34-923-128-125

The Oxford Summer Seminars

30 July - 6 August

oxsem@oxbridgeprograms.com

+44-1865-286551

The Oxford Prep Experience

30 June - 26 July

OxPrep@oxbridgeprograms.com

+44-1865-616752

The New York College Seminar

31 July - 6 August

newyork@oxbridgeprograms.com

+1-434-282-6959

La Academia de Barcelona

>4 July - 31 July

barcelona@oxbridgeprograms.com

+34-934-195-145

The Cambridge Prep Experience

7 July - 2 August

camprep@oxbridgeprograms.com

+44-1223-768881

Oxbridge at UCLA Prep

8 July - 28 July

laprep@oxbridgeprograms.com

+1-434-989-7348

The Cambridge Tradition

8 July - 4 August

camtrad@oxbridgeprograms.com

+44-1223-760-510